BMW of Schererville

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
lee.grove
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
New tires

Nick was great as always. Very attentive and observant. He cares and provides a great service. My only complaint, and Nick tried to get this done more timely, is the fact I had to wait 20 minutes for a porter to bring my care around. I understand there was limited staff however, this ended what would have been a very positive service visit on a negative note.

DEALERRATER
suzettem
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020
First BMW

I had such a great experience. Everyone we talked to or dealt with had such a positive, fun attitude, even in the midst of this COVID 19 pandemic. Having Adeline as our sales person was so nice, informative, and personable. Had a little sunroof blind issue that Adeline and the tech kept me updated until it was delivered to me 90 miles away with a big red bow. So excited for all the new experiences my X1 and i will have in the future!!

DEALERRATER
Gwen Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-27-2020
Service was rated good because vehicle had to be returned...

Service was rated good because vehicle had to be returned the same day. The engine light came on due to a vacuum hose not connected.

DEALERRATER
Luchene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Best dealership. Kind, courteous and friendly people. My...

Best dealership. Kind, courteous and friendly people. My salesman, Glen Green is the best and If you need service they act quickly to solve any problem you might have. BMW is a classy vehicle and easy to drive.

DEALERRATER
Glenda1957
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Adeline Zerkel was extremely helpful and very...

Adeline Zerkel was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. She was patient, kind and her explanation of each vehicle left me with no questions to ask ... she covered everything!

DEALERRATER
rodneyallen317
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-20-2020
Front end dampening

Top notch service. Dan is sharpest service writer, customer service I have ever had. Dealership is excellent and very clean. Makes Bmw Rediculous pricing a little palatable. Give you 5 stars. Missed Bmw at Chicago car show?.

GOOGLE
Jennifer Pegues
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
GOOGLE
Derrick Kula
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Derrick Kula

Jeremy and Dan were both extremely knowledgeable and patience with me while I purchased my vehicle. They explained everything thoroughly and answered any question I had. Austin was a tremendous help while financing my purchase. Brandon that detailed the car, also did an exceptional job, and made the car seem brand new. The entire staff there made this big purchase a little less nerve wrecking.

GOOGLE
Andy Akan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
DEALERRATER
THEWIZBOX
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-17-2020
Prompt courteous service.Acceptable wait time for a...

Prompt courteous service. Acceptable wait time for a recall. Car was vacuumed and washed! Thank you. I appreciate the notifications I receive on a regular basis.

DEALERRATER
babyboydre65
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Quality Service

I’m never disappointed when I bring my car in for service, the service member are A1. Nick is great, it’s always good to have a relationship with them, cause they make you feel like a part of the BMW Family

DEALERRATER
glen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
recall

Excellent Service. I went in for a recall and ended up getting new tires and alignment while I was there. The car was fixed promptly and returned after a complete washing. I couldn't be happier with this service.

DEALERRATER
ilmclain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Oil change and recall fixed

As always, BMW of Schererville goes beyond good customer service. They were able to take me home and delivered my vehicle in approx. an hour. Great service.

DEALERRATER
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Tier 1 Group of People

Glenn G and Shujaat are “First Class” professionals. When we went in to buy our X7 - we could not have been treated more professional. Great Team at S’Ville BMW. If your looking for a new BMW - this is the place to Go!

GOOGLE
Renetta Woodson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Renetta Woodson

A team of really nice people that made my experience one that I'll never forget, I purchased a used BMW SUV and they gave me the 5 star treatment like I was buying a brand new one, I really appreciate it, not only that... I got a fresh wash, Gas and my BMW cup which I must say is top of the line and BMW keychains. I highly recommend.

DEALERRATER
aypritchett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-13-2020
Good Service

Nick gave excellent customer service. I was in and out in no time, which I like. The price for diagnostic service is pricey and should be reduced.

DEALERRATER
jpearson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Excellent service!

Everyone is so professional and easy to work! I always enjoy going in for service. Always a pleasant experience and atmosphere. Not too mention how much I love my beemer!

GOOGLE
Sherron Pampalone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Sherron Pampalone

Always great customer service!

DEALERRATER
mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
The service team is on point!

Hi i appreciate all the kind help from joe and nick and the bmw of scherevillie service teamI would recommend service dept/dealership to evereyone i know for solid bmw service.

GOOGLE
Mike Goin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
JoAnn Fitzpatrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
JoAnn Fitzpatrick

Work was completed timely and it turned out to be less expensive than originally thought. Nick stayed in touch and kept me up to date with the progress.

DEALERRATER
conman150
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Perfect customer service

Nick is one of the best service advisor/representatives I have ever had . He belongs here. He completes the BMW experience, which keeps me happy.

GOOGLE
Mike Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
DEALERRATER
scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Top Notch Service Every Time

Once again, my service experience at BMW of Schererville was outstanding. I especially appreciate working with NIck, who is consistently accommodating and provides much appreciated updates.

GOOGLE
Jim Hosking
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Jim Hosking

Friendly , knowledgeable and helpful team!

GOOGLE
Lacari Burrows
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-8-2020
DEALERRATER
partyov6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Nick is always very informed and helpful. He goes above &...

Nick is always very informed and helpful. He goes above & beyond in making sure all details are taken care of and all of my questions are answered.

DEALERRATER
gemzdog1#
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Above & Beyond!

Service Department was exceptionally attentive, accommodating, and pleasant; especially Dan. I have been in for recalls prior but had not encountered, nor was I expecting, this level of service. Your team went "the extra mile" when they unexpectedly replaced a missing floor matt in my car and even returned it to me cleaner than when I dropped it off! I had called and scheduled the appointment time slot but was informed that they ran out of parts needed to complete the job the same day so I was offered two options; one was to return early the next morning and the other was to leave my vehicle overnight and they would deliver it to my home the following day, which they did in a very polite and timely manner!

YELP
Constance C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020

My car was picked up and a loaner dropped off to me if I needed it. Dan was great to keep me updated and also to double check on my tires that I had some issues with.

GOOGLE
robert kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
DEALERRATER
jmarks2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Fabulous service

Highly knowledgeable and competent service representative. Work done in the time estimated. Went the extra mile for me. Very pleased. The only reason i am writing this additional sentence is to get this review above the unnecessary minimum word requirement.

GOOGLE
Eva Cigler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
DEALERRATER
Mhmoud
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Dealing with Nick was amazing, he explained everything...

Dealing with Nick was amazing, he explained everything thoroughly and provided amazing customer service. Majority of the time, I never get this kind of service. I feel like he understood what I needed and truly took care of me. I’m young and I own a BMW and I wasn’t able to get a loaner but they provided transportation. Also, the person who drove me connected to me as a human being rather than a sales person. This is what makes Bussiness stay in Bussiness. Thank you Nick at services!

DEALERRATER
ASHLEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
It was one of the best dealerships I've worked with...

It was one of the best dealerships I've worked with everything was quick and easy!! I will definitely recommend them and go back. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase!!

GOOGLE
Glenn Black
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Glenn Black

Neil and Shujat were great to work with and answered all my questions. Would definitely buy from them again.

GOOGLE
Muhammad Omer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Muhammad Omer

We had excellent experience working with Shujaat and Jim. Both were outstanding in service, paid attention to details and very easy to work with. We highly recommend their services.

GOOGLE
dave sefcik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
dave sefcik

I had the best experience with the service department at this dealership. Nick, my service advisor, was unbelievably helpful and informative. A rather extensive repair was hassle free and very fairly priced. The problem was diagnosed and serviced quickly. These folks know their buisness. I will no longer hope that an independent garage can accomplish what these trained experts do. Great job BMW of Schererville!

DEALERRATER
gage.hudak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Great Customer Service

Sam and his team were extremely helpful and friendly. I was able to find my ideal car at a great price. I will definitely be using BMW Schererville again for future car purchases.

GOOGLE
Rachel Siddall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
DEALERRATER
Lmaar2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Much improved experience compared to my visit last fall....

Much improved experience compared to my visit last fall. Service was faster and far more attentive. I was also kept up to date on the status of my car.

DEALERRATER
John_X3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Great Purchase Experience

From first contact at 8:34 AM by Text to finalized purchase in person at ~5:00 PM, everyone was super helpful and wonderfully professional. Kirk Cordill sponsors Windy City BMW club events and treated me like family. Couldn't be happier with my choices.

GOOGLE
Anthony Mendez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
DEALERRATER
dmizerski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Recall and Scheduled Service

This dealership has good customer service and is attenuative to my needs throughout the whole service process. The service department works hard to make sure the scheduled work gets done in a timely fashion and keeps me updated on the progress.

GOOGLE
Kenneth Lindsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Kenneth Lindsey

Jim was great and the whole staff!! Jim made me feel very comfortable when I felt like I was supposed to be there, he’s a great man ,, Thank you guys I’m bmw family now 😎

DEALERRATER
mezz775138
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Sales manager and Glenn Green did a great job and there...

Sales manager and Glenn Green did a great job and there was no pressure to buy once I test drive the 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. I drove 1 1/2 hours from South Bend an it was worth the drive and finding this vehicle online at 11pm the night before. The showroom was also world class and all employees were very friendly and it was a very relaxing experience.

GOOGLE
Ronald Rodi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Paulina Hoekstra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Sara Homsi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020