Meet Our Team

Shujaat Siddiqui

General Sales Manager

sms@bmwsch.com

219-864-7333

Dan Rembowski

New Car Sales Manager

danielr@bmwsch.com

219-864-3382

Justin Stasny

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

jstasny@bmwsch.com

219-864-3381

Neeley Stephan

Finance Manager

neeley@bmwsch.com

219-864-3384

Austin Schug

Finance Manager

austin@bmwsch.com

219-864-3383

Chris Hardaway

Client Advisor

chardaway@bmwsch.com

219-864-3375

Adeline Zerkel

Client Advisor

azerkel@bmwsch.com

219-864-3373

Antonio Soria

Client Advisor

asoria@bmwsch.com

219-864-3356

Callie Flowers

Client Advisor

cflowers@bmwsch.com

219-864-3360

Terry Dittrich

Client Advisor

tdittrich@bmwsch.com

219-864-3377

Glenn Green

Client Advisor

ggreen@bmwsch.com

219-864-3374

Jeremy Kuehler

Client Advisor

jeremyk@bmwsch.com

219-864-3368

Sam Shatat

Client Advisor

sam@bmwsch.com

219-864-3366

Laura Dominici

Client Advisor

laura@bmwsch.com

219-864-3370

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Find Us