Meet Our Team

Shujaat Siddiqui

General Sales Manager

sms@bmwsch.com
219-864-7333

More Info

Dan Rembowski

New Car Sales Manager

danielr@bmwsch.com
219-864-3382

More Info

Justin Stasny

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

jstasny@bmwsch.com
219-864-3381

More Info

Neeley Stephan

Finance Manager

neeley@bmwsch.com
219-864-3384

More Info

Austin Schug

Finance Manager

austin@bmwsch.com
219-864-3383

More Info

Chris Hardaway

Client Advisor

chardaway@bmwsch.com
219-864-3375

More Info

Adeline Zerkel

Client Advisor

azerkel@bmwsch.com
219-864-3373

More Info

Antonio Soria

Client Advisor

asoria@bmwsch.com
219-864-3356

More Info

Callie Flowers

Client Advisor

cflowers@bmwsch.com
219-864-3360

Terry Dittrich

Client Advisor

tdittrich@bmwsch.com
219-864-3377

More Info

Glenn Green

Client Advisor

ggreen@bmwsch.com
219-864-3374

More Info

Jeremy Kuehler

Client Advisor

jeremyk@bmwsch.com
219-864-3368

More Info

Sam Shatat

Client Advisor

sam@bmwsch.com
219-864-3366

More Info

Laura Dominici

Client Advisor

laura@bmwsch.com
219-864-3370

More Info

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Find Us