Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Austin was excellent and guided us through the entire process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

AUSTIN IS A TREMENDOUS ADVISOR. AND GRAYSON IS A FAST HARD WORKING TECHNICIAN ON YOUR TEAM. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND VERY CLEAN RETURNED BMW. THANKS TO ALL AT YOUR DEALERSHIP --- AGAIN !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I really like the professional response, approach and immediate that I received not to mention the courtesy inspection I received on my vehicle I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Service is excellent, very straight forward, traded my 2018 for a 2021 process completed within the hour, now I'm enjoying my new BMW

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Chris Hardaway was professional and capable. He answered all questions I had about the Model I was purchasing and all of the background information needed for a new owner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Bill Miller provide an excellent customer service experience, from our initial arrival through to completion he kept us fully informed of the progress during the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Brought my 2020 X4 in for it's first oil change. My service rep, Austin, was wonderful. Kept me informed how long it would take, had the car washed. Service was quick and trouble free. I will always call Austin and use Schererville for my service in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review