Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I had the best experience! Adeline has great customer service skills. She understood my needs and pointed me to the vehicle I wanted. Also due to my busy schedule, I was unable to pick up my vehicle and she delivered it right to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

What a great experience! Adeline was such a pleasure to work with and got me the car that I wanted. Living in a different state I couldn’t have felt more at ease having the car shipped to me. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great customer service. Always letting me know what repairs needs to be done, if any as well as the cost. I appreciate BMW of Schererville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The repair experience was very accommodating. The issues I described were taken care of with good explanation and a clear intent to make things right. Austin Snyder was assigned to me for service and he was a good rep for completing the repair issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

excellent customer service sales and managment treat you like family. went to replace my existing X3 for an X4 was a smooth process very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Very happy with the service at BMW of Schererville. The people are very polite and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure having my BMW serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Bill Miller is always nice professional and very helpful . He is one of best Service advisers I worked with . He is welcoming detailed treats you well . Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Hunter stepped in to cover for my scheduled Service Advisor. He was outstanding! Very thorough and informative. I will definitely ask for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The experience of getting a new 2021 X3 was easy and the customer service was outstanding. Definitely would recommend this place for all of your BMW needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Chris Hardaway is the best and takes care of you and treats you as one of the family and is always looking out for your best interest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Austin was excellent. He checked all of our car's maintenance needs and explained them thoroughly. The car always responds and is a better driving experience after servicing. It was a pleasure working with Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I was graciously greeted when I pulled into the service area. Stephanie Calderon is always personable and interested in how I am doing as an individual. Poo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

This was my first BMW purchase Certainly the team, client Adv. Adeline, sales mgt. Dan, finance Austin and Mitch who programmed my car were all amazing !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Good buying experience i will go back to get my 2nd car husam was very good knowing the product explained everything from A to Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Austin was great and explained everything that my vehicle needed. He kept me up to date on the services performed. Car was washed and very clean when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great people, very simple process to purchase, Glenn and Justin were very prompt, courteous and respectful of my time, no pressure to purchase, less than an hour to purchase, after my decision to buy was made, very honest about the cars condition and what was needed to make the car safe and free of any issues..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I am pleased to hear that Bill Miller has returned to the Service Department at the BMW Schererville dealership. Bill presents experience and trust required in automotive repair work. I appreciate his honesty and concern for the care of my vehicle over the long haul since I do not anticipate moving to a new vehicle in the immediate future. Keep up the good work bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I live in Chicago and there is no other BMW I would go to even though it’s 30 miles away. Had a leak in radiator hose and are planning a trip to Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

AUSTIN IS A TREMENDOUS ADVISOR. AND GRAYSON IS A FAST HARD WORKING TECHNICIAN ON YOUR TEAM. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND VERY CLEAN RETURNED BMW. THANKS TO ALL AT YOUR DEALERSHIP --- AGAIN !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Chris Hardaway was professional and capable. He answered all questions I had about the Model I was purchasing and all of the background information needed for a new owner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Bill Miller provide an excellent customer service experience, from our initial arrival through to completion he kept us fully informed of the progress during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Brought my 2020 X4 in for it's first oil change. My service rep, Austin, was wonderful. Kept me informed how long it would take, had the car washed. Service was quick and trouble free. I will always call Austin and use Schererville for my service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

This was my first BMW purchase and it was a great experience from start to finish. Our salesperson Laura, was great to work with and she was able to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Austin in service is excellent to work with. I would high recommend him to anyone needing to service their vehicle. He came up with a solution for me regarding my damaged rims which I found to be reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Austin was fantastic! So jovial and helpful. I felt he went the extra mile. Service was completed timely and my car was nice and clean ! Thank you for outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The employees make the difficult experience of purchasing a new car less daunting. Everyone we dealt with was very accommodating. We’re happy with Schererville BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The service at this dealership was phenomenal and so professional. They are my one stop shop for all my BMW NEEDS! WE ARE NOT GOING ANYWHERE ELSE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Fifth car purchased there. Terry my salesman twice has been great. Overall a pleasant experience.Will always go there first when purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Glenn Green was great to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Was able to answer all my questions and helped along with Shujaat Siddiqui to close a great deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Timely and personal service. All around experience made our trip to Schererville worth our time and it also seems that our X5 is performing better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Asia Gunter was fantastic to work with. She did excellent follow up and provided a prompt rental vehicle, cost estimate and delivery time. Will certainly go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Glenn and Austin were fantastic. No pushy sales or pressure, very accommodating. I felt like a person and not a number and will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Bill is beyond fantastic, the level of customer service he provides, his knowledge of my car and services offered assist in getting me in and out. Give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service department was great there for this service. My car had been stolen and was being towed to BMW to change out the filters. I had not really seen the interior or smelled it much, but they understood my circumstances and concern and were very helpful. My service rep, Fallon, followed up with me in a very timely manner and really exceeded my expectations. I also have to say that the BMW Connect folks were fabulous at helping the police recover my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Joe in service goes way beyond what is expect to service his clients. I have had my 750's serviced at Orland and Perillo in the past and I will keep coming back to Schererville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Jeremy Koehler, who helped us to purchase the CPO BMW X3, was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all our questions and went over all the features of this vehicle. Once we decided on the car, he helped us close the deal which made us happy. He was very professional, beating the negative experience we had at some other BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Helpful, very helpful.kept trying until the issue that I came in for appeared and found the faulty part that needs to be replaced or removed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

The entire experience was very pleasant. Everyone was attentive and very professional. Service was great and our service advisor was on top of the entire process in having my Z4 serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Billie in the service department was great! We were traveling through the area on our way to SC when our problem developed. Billie reassured us the problem would be dealt with promptly and it was. We couldn’t be more pleased. Billie was the best. Thanks Billie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I had an emergency on the highway with a flat tire and was able to limp to the dealership with the runflat tire. Stephanie the service associate and her fellow service associate saw to it that my tires were replaced and I was back on the highway in about an hour and a half. They were a pleasure to deal with and helpful with my situation, which included traveling with two small dogs. Thank you to the service repair technicians and the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Brought my car in for routine service, It was scheduled to take approx 1.5 hours, but was completed within 1/2 hour. Appreciated the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I always a have great experience with the service department. The staff is pleasant and get the job done. I will continue to visit Schererville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

It was refreshing to experience quality and professional service on our BMW/4 . Jason was informed and very accommodating. He made good suggestions about future maintenance visits. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

BMW FAMILY. THIS ONE IS THE BEST, WITHOUT NATHAN, AUSTIN, AND TECHNICIAN JASON, MY PROBLEMS WOULD STILL BE ONGOING, MY 1997 328 I HAD A RIGGED UP REPAIR (WHO KNOWS WHEN). BOUGHT IT USED AND GOT IT REPAIRED CORRECTLY. THANKS TO THE GREAT TEAM HERE, FINE EVER SINCE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Everyone was personable, friendly, and accommodating. There was no pressure felt during the purchasing process. It was nice that there was no back and forth with the pricing, Justin was there and was able to give immediate inputs to the negotiation process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service and dealership, very professional. I have used many other dealerships and I was not happy with the way I was treated and this one is by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

First time working with Bill. Great advisor, had me in and out in no time, car washed, and had Grayson do am review and estimate for me on the timing chain service. Will get that scheduled up next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

It was the easiest car purchase in my life, no stress, no hassle !! Dan and Adeline were fabulous to work with during my purchase. I would recommend this BMW dealership !!! Thank you for making this an outstanding experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Great dealership. Service writer was very accommodating, polite and informative. She continually kept me up to date on the status of the service work on my car, including a phone call after I picked up up to be sure the service was performed correctly. The only negative is that the courtesy car program has been dropped which is one of the major reasons that I bought the car here. COVID related or not I don’t think it’s fair that a person has to rent a car from Enterprise and pick up the tab, for what it’s worth. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

They are just good and knowledgeable with respect to diagnostic analyses and solving problems. Client's waiting area is very clean, neat and has a comfortable ambience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Came in for oil change and to have my new rims installed. Service was fast and friendly. T h is was my second time in for service. Employees have been friendly on both occasions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Stephanie provided excellent service from start to finish. I had more work performed than originally scheduled so she kept me updated which allowed me to maximize my time away from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Laura was EXCELLENT! I needed a car and did not have the best credit. Laura went above and beyond to make sure I left satisfied. I wanted to do most of the legwork online before I arrived and she responsed quickly to make sure my paperwork was in order. Not only did I get the toyota camry I wanted, I also left with an amazing warranty/ gap insurance. I will be recommending BMW of Scherreville to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The service advisor Bill Miller was very personnel and made sure I knew exactly what I was asking for, very efficient and friendly. The entire serve experience was a pleasant one with the aid of Bill taking care of our request, the service that was performed was done in a timely matter. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I’m treated very well ... Not only is Chris Hardaway a good sales person, he is an outstanding individual of high character! I have supreme trust he will do his best. I’ve leased seven cars from Chris, I guess, that in its self is a testament to Chris’ professionalism!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Everything done as described and promised. Service Advisor Bill Miller was attentive and knowledgeable. Vehicle ready very quickly, and was cleaned very nicely. Very pleased with this service visit, and have always experienced high quality work from this dealership's service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I’ve been working with Schererville BMW for the last six years. I just picked up my third car from them. I have referred probably 12 people to them as well. Their pricing and service is outstanding. My sales agent Glenn Green has been fantastic. If you are looking for a car to purchase or lease definitely contact him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

My wife and I have now made the three hour trip from Wisconsin to work with Sam Shatat twice on the purchase of new vehicles, and we would be happy to do it again. On my last visit I drove over a nail just as we exited the interstate and Sam arranged to have my (non-BMW) tire repaired at no charge while we worked on the new purchase. Sam and Neeley are a real pleasure to work with and my experience at this dealership has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

This is our first BMW purchase. Very happy so far! Loved Glen! and the guy that helped with all our paperwork (wish I would remember his name! ) Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Lawrence, Justin, and Austin were a great team, working together to get the job done. This is my 3rd BMW from Schererville and they always come through with a great vehicle and a deal that is a perfect fit for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

As usual Bill Miller took good care of us. Very happy with service and quality work. Bought several bmws here and have never had issues with the buying process or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

My recent visit was a good experience , very professional and helpful and liked how they covered everything inside car .Highly recommend service department .Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

This is my third BMW and the gang has always taken great care of me. Special kudos to my salesman, Terry, and my service writer, Stephanie, who are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The Schererville BMW dealership is totally professional, prompt and accurate in their approach to their customers. In addition, their staff --at all levels and in all departments-- are very well trained and very courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Recently changed my preferred dealership to Schererville BMW. Best thing I could have done. Everything was COVID Safe and I Just had the fastest oil change ever! Thanks Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Will never go to another BMW dealership. They will make it right. Toby is the best! Thanks for another great experience! Highly recommended. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

MR. Bill Miller has always provided us with exceptional customer service! He kept us up to date with the repair process on our vehicle. Highly recommended! Joe Giuliano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Service Advisor, Bill Miller was beyond helpful and exceeded my expectations. He heard my concerns and answered them with impeccable customer service. Thank you, Bill for your assistance, you set the tone for my day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

My second service from this dealer was outstanding! Bill Miller was courteous, professional, and personable. He made the experience enjoyable. I would like for him to handle each of my service inspections! By the way, for over 30 years, my dad worked in the Auto Body Shop of Peter Levin Pontiac. This dealership has fond memories for me. Thank you and continue the great service! Tommy Whittler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Service was great. My advisor Hunter was terrific. He was very responsive and kept me informed. Very interested in making site was happy with their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly service staff. xx xx xx xx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Lawrence was an amazing sales guy! He streamlined my process and made it easy. Quick deal I had thus far. He listened to my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Friendly service, neat and clean. Had a variety of vehicles to choose from. Personal that sales the maintenance insurance was friendly and helpful. They did not do a good job with cleaning vehicle windows inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

very orderly, and professional . it did not take long, and I was kept informed. I also like the waiting area, as I was able to do some work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Great customer service and car is running like its brand new. Calvin was awesome and the discounts really helped me out. The rental car was nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I brought my car in for service,oil change, and was greeted promptly. The service was completed quickly within the time promised. The car was washed and vacuumed. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had an emergency and I got an appointment that day, they told me what was wrong, continued to check on me and made the repair. Very friendly and forthright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Within five minutes of arrival, my car was driven inside and regular maintenance began. An hour and a half later, the work was completed. My car was under warranty and no payment was due. It was washed externally and cleaned internally. The service technician performed the work efficiently and the service advisor was pleasant and professional. All went smoothly. The waiting area is such that customers were comfortable and socially distanced, and everyone wore a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

very professional, courteous and they cleaned my car!! We liked everyone we dealt with including the valet and delivery drivers. Somebody at the top is doing this right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

The experience was excellent! However, at the time of purchase, I did not realize that the vehicle would be needing to be serviced in 4200 miles. This is an unexpected expense so soon after purchasing a certified BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I have been going to BMW Schererville for 10 years now..they have the best people in sales and in the service department..i am always treated as a valued customer..the service department is the best..quick and efficient..simply said..i would not go anywhere else..after all these years..they definitely have me spoiled..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Adeline was our sales person assigned to us via an internet inquirer I had made earlier that day. Upon arrival she greeted us outside the front door and welcomed us to the dealership, addressed us by our first names and had the vehicles I selected waiting for review (although we did not purchase any of those.) My wife and I have purchased 4 new vehicles over the previous 30 years, and with honesty I will state "this was a LOW pressure experience and Adeline is one of the most pleasant and knowledgeable sales person one could hope for." The entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

My Schererville dealership is the best... they have the best customer service.. My car salesman Sam he is the best and the lady who takes care of my repair Stephanie is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Lawrence was an absolute pleasure to work with. Even when I was being spoiled he still remained professional. Would definitely purchase another car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Everything went smooth. Got a great car wash. Staff courteous and professional. Facility was clean and organized. Staff was not masked. My only criticism. May not bother most people but it did me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Hands down amazing customer service, take care of your needs in a timely matter. Top notch people working here and a very responsive to your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Everyone was very attentive and efficient and answered all of my questions. Chris found the exact car that I was looking for. I was a little surprised at the price, it was more than I thought. I was surprised that employees were personally driving the car, that it was a lease, that it had been in two accidents. I didn't find out until after the paper work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I received very good service from everyone I came in contact with at the Dealership from the Service department to the Cashier. They were all very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I received excellent service right from the sales gentleman Sam to Ms Neely to Mr Siddiqi the General Sales Manager. Everyone explained the features and the financials regarding the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Always great service. A neat and very clean facility. Pleasant staff and timely service. Nice waiting area. I've been doing business with them for many, many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

They kept me up to speed on everything that was on with the whole process and came up with a solution for a acceptable fix to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Sam, and William and Justin in particular were absolutely a pleasure to work with, I am so happy with my new X3! This is my first BMW purchase and I could not be more satisfied with your team's emphasis on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Nick was great, together with the entire service team. Got checked in and out with a loaner vehicle in no time, everything on the work-order was done properly and in the afternoon I got the call everything was ready. Tire pressure was set to exactly all 4 the same identical pressure! Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

There was no wait for them to take my vehicle back and they called me as soon as my vehicle was ready. Also Stephanie is very pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The full printed report of the information about the necessary repairs is helpful and complete.It is emailed to your home for future references. Good

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2018

The sevice dept at Schereville is second to none! They always bend over backwards for me, whether it is a scheduled service or a last minute, drop in “problem” with my car. Symone saved my holiday weekend!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2018

I just got a great deal on a fully loaded 2013 X1. Toby Chen was a pleasure to work with and made my fly and drive a breeze. The only downer was they missed that a fog light was out during inspection. I should have caught it on the walk around but didn’t turn on the fog lights. I will have to take it to my local dealer and get it replaced. It’s a small thing, but was disappointing. Otherwise, the car is super clean, runs well, and performed flawlessly on the 650 mile drive home. Again, Toby Chen was ...

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review